top of page
TopOfMind.jpg

Palm Beach's Lifestyle Experts

Architect
Bartholemew + Partners.PNG
Patrick Ryan O'Connell.PNG

Bartholemew + Partners

Kyle Bartholemew Fant

www.bartholemewpartners.com

Kyle@Bartholemewpartners.com

(561) 508-0468

Patrick Ryan O’Connell Architect

Patrick O’Connell

www.proarchitect.com

Patrick@proarchitect.com

(301) 717-7297

Landscape Architect

Environment Design Group

Dustin Mizell

www.environmentdesigngroup.com

Dustin@environmentdesigngroup.com

(561) 313-4424

SMI Landscape Architecture.PNG

John Lubischer

www.smila.net

John@smila.net

(561) 655-9006

SMI Landscape Architecture.PNG

SMI Landscape Architecture

Jorge Sanchez

www.smila.net

jorge@smila.net

(561) 308-0458

Interior Design
Scott Snyder.PNG

Scott Snyder Inc.

Scott Snyder 

www.scottsnyderinc.com

scott@scottsnyderinc.com

(561) 308-1484

Meg Braff.PNG

Meg Braff Designs

Meg Braff 

www.megbraffdesigns.com

megwbraff@gmail.com

(917) 837-4567

Scott Snyder.PNG

Scott Snyder Inc.

Levi Blasdel

www.scottsnyderinc.com

Levi@ScottSnyderInc.com

(406) 471-2107

bottom of page